Living in Vietnam

3/23/2021
The content below contains many tables, for the best experience, it is recommended that you should view this page on your computer (desktop) instead of your mobile phone.
Tips for living in Vietnam
Note for reader: For smart phone screen, slide the below table to the left to see more columns on the right.

No. Name Website
1 Vietnam Insider https://vietnaminsider.vn
2 Anglo Info https://www.angloinfo.com
3 Move to Vietnam https://movetovietnam.com
4 City Pass Guide https://www.citypassguide.com
5 Expat.com https://www.expat.com
6 Expat Arrivals https://www.expatarrivals.com
7 International Living https://internationalliving.com
8 Trip Advisor https://www.tripadvisor.com
9 EnWorld https://www.enworld.com.vn
10 A Little Eadrift https://alittleadrift.com
11 Inter Nations https://www.internations.org
12 Saigon Expat Services https://www.saigonexpatservices.com
13 iTour VN https://www.itourvn.com

 
Work visas, Residence permits
Note for reader: For smart phone screen, slide the below table to the left to see more columns on the right.

No. Name Website
1 Vietnam Visa https://www.vietnam-visa.com/
2 Vietnam Visa Immigration https://www.vietnam-immigration.org.vn/
3 Visa 5s https://www.visa5s.com/home
4 Visa Vietnam Online https://visaonlinevietnam.com/
5 Visa Hunter https://www.visahunter.com/
6 VN Visa https://vnvisa.vn/en/
7 Cekindo https://www.cekindo.vn/
Labor market, finding a job
Note for reader: For smart phone screen, slide the below table to the left to see more columns on the right.

No. Name Website
1 Expat.com https://www.expat.com/
2 Headhunt Vietnam https://headhuntvietnam.com/
3 Glassdoor https://www.glassdoor.com/
4 Careerjet https://www.careerjet.vn/
5 Vietnamwork https://www.vietnamworks.com/
Renting or Buying properties
Note for reader: For smart phone screen, slide the below table to the left to see more columns on the right.

No Name Website
1 Living in Vietnam https://www.livinginvietnam.com/
2 Vietnam House https://vietnamhouse.jp/en
3 Living Hanoi https://livinghanoi.com/
4 Hanoi Real Estate https://hanoirealestate.com.vn/
5 Alpha Housing https://alphahousing.vn/
6 Saigon Expat Services https://www.saigonexpatservices.com/
7 Rent Apartment - HCMC https://rentapartment.vn/
8 izProperty http://www.izproperty.com/
Schools 
Note for reader: For smart phone screen, slide the below table to the left to see more columns on the right.

No. Name Website
1 Best international schools in Vietnam https://www.edarabia.com/schools/vietnam/
2 International shools in Ho Chi Minh City https://www.ischooladvisor.com/city/Ho Chi Minh City/Any?&language=Any
3 International shools in Hanoi https://www.ischooladvisor.com/city/Hanoi/Any?&language=Any
4 Top 20 Best International Schools in Ho Chi Minh City https://www.ischooladvisor.com/blog/view/top-20-best-international-schools-in-ho-chi-minh-city-vietnam
5 Top 10 Best International Schools in Hanoi https://www.ischooladvisor.com/blog/view/top-10-best-international-schools-hanoi
Hospital
Note for reader: For smart phone screen, slide the below table to the left to see more columns on the right.

No Name Website
1 Find and book clinic https://www.whatclinic.com/
2 Best local medical clinics and international hospitals in Vietnam https://movetovietnam.com/
3 Hospitals in Vietnam for Visitors and Expats https://www.internationalcitizens.com/
Leisure, cultural activities, sports
Note for reader: For smart phone screen, slide the below table to the left to see more columns on the right.

No. Name Website
1 Vietnam Online https://www.vietnamonline.com/
2 Off Road Vietnam https://offroadvietnam.com/
3 With Locals https://www.withlocals.com/
4 Vietnam Guide http://www.vietnam-guide.com/
Personal Income Tax
Crowe Vietnam delivers a full-service package in all business phases including Market Entry, Establishment, Operation, Expansion, M&A and Exit. To view our services in detail.