Our Firms

Our network has over 200 member firms across the world, each of them is an established leader in their local geography.
Explore Our Firms
Member Firms
Business Associates
Horwath HTL Firms
Member Firms

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Business Associates
Some firms are Business Associates of Crowe Horwath International. Business Associates are firms with whom the Members of Crowe Horwath International can refer assignments in geographical areas or practice areas where the Crowe Horwath International association does not have membership representation. These Business Associate firms are not Members of the Crowe Horwath International association, they do not have any rights to vote on Crowe Horwath International matters, and they have no rights to use Crowe Horwath International’s brand and other intellectual properties. 

Americas

Barbados

Soren Inc.
Soren House
No. 3 Deal Gardens
Cnr. Deal Gardens & Maxwell Main Road
Christ Church
Barbados
Contact: Everton Trotman
etrotman@soreninc.com
Tel 1: +246 537-3047
Tel 2: +246 537-3048

 

Ecuador

Willi Bamberger & Asociados C. Ltda.

Barón de Carondelet
Oe1-20 y Av. 10 de Agosto,
Edificio Barón de Carondelet, Pent House
Quito, Ecuador
Tel: (2) 243-6513

Asia Pacific

Bangladesh

Ahmed Mashuque & Co.
62/1, Purana Paltan, Level #4
Motijheel C/A
Dhaka-1000
Bangladesh
Contact: Ahmed Mashuque FCA
mashuque@ahmedmashuque.com
Tel: + 88 02-9566370

 

India

Aurum Equity Partners
301, Suncity Business Tower
DLF Golf Course Road, Sector 54
Gurgaon, India
Contact: Sanjay Bansal
sanjaybansal@aurumequity.com

 

Indonesia

Center For Investment and Business Advisory
Cyber 2 Tower 21st Floor Unit A&B
JL. HR. Rasuna Said Blok X-5, Unit A&B
Jakarta, 12950
Indonesia
Contact: Munir Ali
munir.ali@crowehorwath.co.id
Tel: +62 21 2553 56 99

 

Japan

Corporate Advisers Inc.
NBF Akasaka Sanno Square 2F
2-2-12 Akasaka Minato-ku
Tokyo, Japan
Contact: Hideki Esumi
h.esumi@co-ad.com
Tel: +81 81 3 3224 2871

 

Minato Trust Co., Ltd.
SS Building, 8F, 4-2, 3 Chome
Nishi-Shinbashi, Minato-Ku
Tokyo 105-0003
Japan
Contact: Shizuo Kashima
kashima@minatotrust.com
Tel: +81 (3) 5408-5200

 

Myanmar

Cho Group Audit
No. 181/183, Room No. 303, 4th Floor
34th Street
Kyauktada Township
Rangoon, Myanmar
chogroupaudit@gmail.com
Tel 1: +95 09 505 8916
Tel 2: +95 09 730 39536
Tel 3: +95 09 8633626

 

Taiwan

HW Group Inc.
2F., 260,Tun Hua N. Rd.,
Taipei, Taiwan
Contact: Joe Chang
joe.chang@hwgroup.com.tw
Tel: +2 2718-8686

 

Thailand

SCL Tax Consultants Limited
Rajanakarn Building, 20th Floor
3 South Sathorn Road
Yannawa, Sathorn
Bangkok 10120
Thailand
siamcitylaw@siamcitylaw.com
Tel: +66 2 676 6667-8

 

Europe

Germany

Platinum Partners GmbH
Romanplatz 12
D-80639
Munich, Germany
Contact: Karl-Michael Kruger
mkrueger@platinum-partners.de
Tel: +49-89-1711808-17

 

Italy

Studio Associato Servizi Professionali Integrati - SASPI
Via della Moscova, 3
20121 Milan
Italy
info.italy@fieldfisher.com
Tel: +39 02 806731

 

Kazakhstan

Audit-Metcha LLP

 

Moldova

Ecofin-Audit service
34 M. Kogalniceanu Street
Chiisnau City, Republic of Moldova
Contact: Ion Prisăcaru ecofin@ecofin.md
Tel: +373 22/ 27-26-73

 

Norway

Braekhus
PO Box 1369 Vika
NO – 0114 Oslo
Norway
Contact: Antonio Holstad holstad@braekhus.no
Tel: +47 23 23 9090

 

Switzerland

Platinum Partners AG
Mühlegasse 29
8001 Zürich
Switzerland
Contact: Alessandro Parenti aparenti@platinum-partners.com
Tel: +41 43 244 74 24

 

Uzbekistan

Audit-AS LLC
Navoi 18
Tashkent
Uzbekistan
Tel: +998 712306319

 

Middle East and Africa

Ethiopia

Yeshanew Gonfa
Bole, Africa Avenue
Afomi Building, 2nd floor
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
ygandcompany@gmail.com
Tel 1: +251811693141
Tel 2: +251930109996

 

Libya

Ahmed Ghattour & Co
Dar Almansoura Building
Jomhoria Street,
PO Box 6020
Tripoli, Libya
Contact: Ahmed Mohamed Ghattour
aghattour@ghattour.com
Tel 1: +21821 441004
Tel 2: +21821 4444468
Tel 3: +218 21 7144446

 

Mauritania

Exaco.Amic
Villa ZRE 288,
ilot E Nord Nouakchott
Contact: Mohamed Lemine Salem BECHIR
mlsbechir@exacoamic.com
Tel 1: +222 22 33 64 55
Tel 2: +222 45 25 87 00

 

Palestine

Maayah & Co.
Sameeh El-Far Building
2nd Floor
Box 442, Ramallah
Palestine
Contact: Abla S. Maayah
abla@maayah.com
Tel: +972 (2) 295 5294