Our Firms

Our Firms

Our network has over 200 member firms across the world, each of them is an established leader in their local geography.
Explore Our Firms
Member Firms
Business Associates
Horwath HTL Firms
Member Firms

Europe, Middle East & Africa

  

Business Associates
Some firms are Business Associates of Crowe Global. Business Associates are firms with whom the Members of Crowe Global can refer assignments in geographical areas or practice areas where the Crowe Global association does not have membership representation. These Business Associate firms are not Members of the Crowe Global association, they do not have any rights to vote on Crowe Global matters, and they have no rights to use Crowe Global’s brand and other intellectual properties. 

Americas

Ecuador

Willi Bamberger & Asociados C. Ltda.

Barón de Carondelet
Oe1-20 y Av. 10 de Agosto,
Edificio Barón de Carondelet, Pent House
Quito, Ecuador
Tel: (2) 243-6513

Asia Pacific

Bangladesh

Ahmed Mashuque & Co.
62/1, Purana Paltan, Level #4
Motijheel C/A
Dhaka-1000
Bangladesh
Contact: Ahmed Mashuque FCA
mashuque@ahmedmashuque.com
Tel: + 88 02-9566370

 

India

Aurum Equity Partners
301, Suncity Business Tower
DLF Golf Course Road, Sector 54
Gurgaon, India
Contact: Sanjay Bansal
sanjaybansal@aurumequity.com

 

Indonesia

Center For Investment and Business Advisory
Cyber 2 Tower 21st Floor Unit A&B
JL. HR. Rasuna Said Blok X-5, Unit A&B
Jakarta, 12950
Indonesia
Contact: Munir Ali
munir.ali@crowehorwath.co.id
Tel: +62 21 2553 56 99

 

Japan

Corporate Advisers Inc.
Kasumigaseki Bldg, 33F.  
3-2-5 Kasumigaseki, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo,
100-6033, Japan
Contact: Hideki Esumi
h.esumi@co-ad.com
Tel: +81-3-3593-3235

 

Minato Trust Co., Ltd.
SS Building, 8F, 4-2, 3 Chome
Nishi-Shinbashi, Minato-Ku
Tokyo 105-0003
Japan
Contact: Shizuo Kashima
kashima@minatotrust.com
Tel: +81 (3) 5408-5200



Laos

SCL Law Offices Limited
Lane Xang Avenue, Hatsady Village
Chanthabouly District
Vientiane, LAO PDR
Contact: Varavudh Meesaiyati
varavudh@la.scl-law.com
Tel: +8562055518798
 

Taiwan

HW Group Inc.
2F., 260,Tun Hua N. Rd.,
Taipei, Taiwan
Contact: Joe Chang
joe.chang@hwgroup.com.tw
Tel: +2 2718-8686

 

Europe

Belarus

ASB Consult LLC

220030, Minsk, Myasnikova Str., 32
Office 704
Minsk 22030
Belarus
Contact: Tatyana Nabokova
director@asbconsult.by

Germany

Platinum Partners GmbH
Romanplatz 12
D-80639
Munich, Germany
Contact: Karl-Michael Kruger
mkrueger@platinum-partners.de
Tel: +49-89-1711808-17

RWT Reutlinger Wirtschaftstreuhand GmbH

Charlottenstrasse 45
72764 Reutlingen
Germany
Tel: +49 7121 489201

Italy

Studio Associato Servizi Professionali Integrati - SASPI
Via della Moscova, 3
20121 Milan
Italy
info.italy@fieldfisher.com
Tel: +39 02 806731

 

Kazakhstan

Audit-Metcha LLP

 

Luxembourg

Sagnard & Associes

30 Boulevard Grande Duchesse Charlotte
Luxembourg L-1330
Luxembourg
Contact: Arnaud Sagnard
arnaud.sagnard@avocats-sagnard.com
Tel: +352-26-20-37-51

 

Norway

Braekhus
PO Box 1369 Vika
NO – 0114 Oslo
Norway
Contact: Antonio Holstad holstad@braekhus.no
Tel: +47 23 23 9090

Spain

Soreco Audit SL
Calle Velasquez, 64-66, 7
Madrid 28001,
Spain 
Contact: Stephane Deruy 
sderuy@soreco.net
Tel: +34.616.95.95.36

Switzerland

Berney Associes SA
Rue du Nant 8
Geneva
Switzerland
Contact: info@berneyassocies.com
Tel: +41 58 234 9000
Platinum Partners AG

Talacker 35
8001 Zürich
Switzerland
Contact: Alessandro Parenti aparenti@platinum-partners.swiss
Tel: +41 79 4028043

Exactio AG

Baslerstrasse 28

Bottmingen 4103
Switzerland
Contact: Per Melberg / Karin Verheijen
Per.melberg@excatio.ch / Karin.verheijen@exactio.ch
+41 61 533 63 31

 

Uzbekistan

Audit-AS LLC
Navoi 18
Tashkent
Uzbekistan
Tel: +998 712306319

 

Middle East and Africa

Ethiopia

Yeshanew Gonfa
Bole, Africa Avenue
Afomi Building, 2nd floor
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
ygandcompany@gmail.com
Tel 1: +251811693141
Tel 2: +251930109996

 

Libya

Ahmed Ghattour & Co
Dar Almansoura Building
Jomhoria Street,
PO Box 6020
Tripoli, Libya
Contact: Ahmed Mohamed Ghattour
aghattour@ghattour.com
Tel 1: +21821 441004
Tel 2: +21821 4444468
Tel 3: +218 21 7144446

 

Palestine

Maayah & Co.
Sameeh El-Far Building
2nd Floor
Box 442, Ramallah
Palestine
Contact: Abla S. Maayah
abla@maayah.com
Tel: +972 (2) 295 5294

 

Sudan

Pioneers Accounting, Auditing and Consulting

Almubarak Building, 8th floor, Apt. 2 
Khartoum, Sudan 
Contact: Mohamed Mahdi 
altima712001a@gmail.com
Tel: +00249 916954158

 

United Arab Emirates

Al Muhanna Audit & Advisory Services

Office 307, Al Trayer Building 
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 
Contact: 
info@saadalmuhanna.com
Tel: +971 4 2273578