風險諮詢

您是否達到或超過了目前嚴格的風險管理標準
風險諮詢
作為一家國際企業,您可以在多個方面管理一系列具有挑戰性的風險:戰略,運營,合規性和報告。 目前的利益相關者 - 包括股東,客戶和員工 - 期望高標準。
雖然文化和習俗各不相同,但識別和監控風險的語言在全球領先的董事會和管理套件中是一致的。 有效和一致的風險管理使您和您的員工有信心專注於實現組織的關鍵業務目標。

隨著每一個風險都帶來了機會。 因此,領先的組織會仔細評估和評估其風險組合,並分配適當的資源,以比競爭對手更有效地識別和管理其關鍵風險。 對於這些組織而言,擁有有效的風險管理職能現在已成為必不可少的管理學科.
與其他Crowe成員公司合作並獲得網絡全球風險咨詢部門的大力支持,Crowe Vietnam相信我們擁有深厚的主題專業知識,可以幫助您改善公司管理並管理風險。

 
我們的服務

我們的主要服務產品旨在支持您的整體風險管理,同時讓您以更少的成本完成更多工作。 我們與您合作,以補充您的內部努力,以提高多個領域的透明度和問責制,包括:

內部審計

  • 流程改進
  • 法規遵從性
  • 內部審計發展
  • 團隊合作/共同採購
  • 質量保證審查
技術風險 
  • 信息系統安全諮詢
  • 各種ERP應用程序的安全實施和設計
  • 信息技術公司管理諮詢
  • Sarbanes-Oxley法案諮詢服務
  • 支付卡行業數據安全標準審查

公司管理

  • 董事會評價基準
  • 審查實體級內部控制
風險管理 
  • 促進關鍵風險概況的識別和評估
  • 共同製定優先行動計劃以減輕和管理已識別的風險
  • 建議一個共同的框架來管
  • 整個公司的風險和適當的風險偏好
  • 共同製定風險管理政策和程序。促進識別關鍵風險指標,作為風險預警系統

Risk

Are you meeting or exceeding today's elevated standards for risk management
Risk consulting

As an international business, you manage a challenging array of risks on multiple fronts: strategic, operations, compliance, and reporting. Today’s stakeholders - including shareholders, customers, and employees - expect high standards.

While cultures and customs vary, the language of identifying and monitoring risks is consistent in leading boardrooms and management suites throughout the world. Effective and consistent risk management gives you and your employees the confidence to focus on achieving your organization’s key business objectives.

Along with every risk comes opportunity. Therefore, leading organizations carefully assess and evaluate their portfolio of risks and allocate appropriate resources to identify and manage their key risks more effectively than competitors do. For such organizations, having an effective risk management function is now an essential management discipline.

In collaboration with other Crowe member firms and receive strong support from Crowe Global Risk Consulting, Crowe Vietnam is confident that we have deep subject-matter expertise that can help you improve your corporate governance and manage your risk.

Our service

Our major service offerings are designed to support your overall risk management while allowing you to do more with less. We collaborate with you to supplement your internal efforts to increase transparency and accountability in multiple areas, including:

Internal Audit
  • Process Improvement
  • Regulatory Compliance
  • Internal Audit Development
  • Teaming/ Co-sourcing
  • Quality Assurance Review
Technology Risk
  • Information Systems Security Consulting
  • Security Implementation and Design for various ERP applications
  • IT Corporate Governance Advisory
  • Sarbanes-Oxley Advisory Services
  • Payment Card Industry Data Security Standards Review
Corporate Governance
  • Board practice benchmarking
  • Review of entity-level internal controls
Risk Management
  • Facilitating the identification and evaluation of the key risk profile
  • Co-developing prioritized actions plans to mitigate and manage identified risks
  • Recommending a common framework for managing risks and an appropriate risk appetite across the company
  • Co-developing risk management policies and procedures.
  • Facilitating the identification of Key Risk Indicators to serve as a risk warning system