Government sector 

The Government sector is one of the most important and essential element of the modern Society structure

Crowe provides vital solutions to the government for the full set of compressive tasks

The Government sector is one of the most important and essential element of the modern Society structure, which is directly connected with the role of the state in the economy and serves as a factor of economic growth, guarantee of stability and sustainable development, contribute to the recovery of industries in crisis, strengthens the countries position in world markets.

Government provides a significant part of the social infrastructure that serves as a material basis for sustainable development, a guarantor of saving national wealth.

The implementation of consulting projects with Government sector requires a number of solutions for complicated tasks. In solving these tasks, Crowe team provides complex advice and supporting to the government agencies. We are always ready to make our contribution on improvement of the performance of state enterprises and their capacity building development.

Crowe has been repeatedly involving in financial capacity building of government institutions/authorities, including the automation of accounting and reporting, as well as asset management and control system.

Государственный сектор

Государственный сектор — это один из самых важных и необходимых элементов структуры современного общества

Кроу предоставляет государственному сектору актуальные решения для целого ряда сложных задач

Государственный сектор – это один из самых важных и необходимых элементов структуры современного Общества, который непосредственно связан с ролью государства в экономике и служит фактором экономического роста, залогом стабильности и устойчивого развития, способствуют оздоровлению отраслей, находящихся в кризисном состоянии, укрепляет позицию страны на мировых рынках. 

Государство содержит значительную часть социальной инфраструктуры, служащей материальной базой устойчивого развития, гарантом сохранения национального богатства.

Реализация консалтинговых проектов в государственном секторе требуют решения целого ряда сложных задач. И для решения данных задач, группа специалистов Кроу предоставляют комплексные консультации и поддержку государственным учреждениям. Мы всегда готовы внести свой вклад в улучшение показателей деятельности государственных организаций и повышения потенциала их развития.

Специалисты Кроу имеют опыт в укреплении финансового потенциала государственных учреждений, включая автоматизацию системы бухгалтерского и финансового учёта, а также построению системы управления и контроля активами в соответствии с требованиями законодательства.